Changeing the default text on commands

I’m new with PhantomBot but I’m getting used to it pretty quicky thanks to the guides. The thing is that I can’t find the files where the preset commands messages are. I really need to change them since I stream in Spanish and would like to custom everything into that language. How can I get there? I have been looking into the codes with notepad but they’re just commands and not the typeing.
Ex: The command !makeitrain says “A rainstorm’s incoming! (name) just tossed a total of (points) (pointsname) in the air!” and I would like to change it to "¡Lluvia de (pointsname)! ¡Todos reciben unos picantes (amount)
(pointsname)!
Thanks.

Take a look at this guide.

I did look through all the guides and made all changes, the problem is that I don’t get chat or any kind of notification when someone follows or suscribes to my channel, either the list of followers updates.
I have been looking around all the forum but still doesn’t get what is happening…
Also, this error poped up out of nowhere ¿?
[01-20-2018 @ 20:00:05.036 GMT] [init.js:300] (hook.call, command, ./commands/customCommands.js) InternalError: Can’t find method java.lang.String.replace(org.mozilla.javascript.ConsString,org.mozilla.javascript.Undefined). (misc.js#668)

If you’re using the panel (http://localhost:25000/panel) you can go through the module list on the Dashboard tab to enable the modules, such as, followerHandler, subscribeHandler, etc. Then you can go under the alerts section and configure them to your liking. Just note that the bot will require a restart after enabling the follower handler.

As for that error, can you tell me which command you’re using to trigger this?