Inactive custom command


#1

Howdy,

Is it possible to make a switch to disable a command instead of deleting it?


#2

This is already a feature. Go to the commands section of the panel and click the permissions tab and there should be a toggle.


#3

Can it be implemented as part of the main custom command panel?


#4

Not on the old panel, since it’s going to be removed soon, but possibly on the new one.