Basically the headline. If you open the Ytplayer a second time in another instance (another browser, another tab, anything), the whole playlist just gets deleted. Can you make it that it doesn’t get deleted? I have costs for my song request and everything was just gone.
This works as designed. Only one player is to be opened at one time. We could look at a patch to reject a second connection if a session is already open in player mode.
yes thanks for the changes! It’s great to avoid errors from mistakes. thank you!
Welcome! This also helped me to find a typo as well, so it was a win-win all around.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.